Diers, Amy

Amy Diers

Director of Education
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
education@centraliowaiiba.org
Vos, Courtney

Courtney Vos

Director of Programs
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
programs@centraliowaiiba.org
Baccam, Henry

Henry Baccam

Director of Partnerships
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
partnerships@centraliowaiiba.org
Strasser, Jodi

Jodi Strasser

Director of Communications and Technology
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
communications@centraliowaiiba.org
Cole, Kent

Kent Cole

Director of Treasury & Finance
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
finance@centraliowaiiba.org
Rose, Kevin

Kevin Rose

President
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
president@centraliowaiiba.org
Lusk, Kristina

Kristina Lusk

Director of Membership
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
membership@centraliowaiiba.org
Meyers, Trevor

Trevor Meyers

Director of Volunteerism and Outreach
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
volunteerandoutreach@centraliowaiiba.org