Diers, Amy

Amy Diers

Director of Logistics
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM
logistics@centraliowaiiba.org
Vos, Courtney

Courtney Vos

Director of Professional Development
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2020 12:00:00 AM
programs@centraliowaiiba.org
Baccam, Henry

Henry Baccam

Director of Partnerships
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2020 12:00:00 AM
partnerships@centraliowaiiba.org
Burton, Jennifer

Jennifer Burton

Director of Finance and Treasury
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM
finance@centraliowaiiba.org
Strasser, Jodi

Jodi Strasser

Director of Communications
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM
communications@centraliowaiiba.org
Rose, Kevin

Kevin Rose

President
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2020 12:00:00 AM
president@centraliowaiiba.org
Lusk, Kristina

Kristina Lusk

Director of Membership
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2020 12:00:00 AM
membership@centraliowaiiba.org
Jacobs, Stephen

Stephen Jacobs

Secretary
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM
secretary@centraliowaiiba.org
Meyers, Trevor

Trevor Meyers

Director of Volunteerism and Outreach
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM
volunteerandoutreach@centraliowaiiba.org