Henry_Baccam.jpg

Henry Baccam

Director Partnerships and Outreach

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2020 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2021 12:00:00 AM

PARTNERSHIPS@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG
Jennifer_Burton.png

Jennifer Burton

Director of Finance and Treasury

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2022 12:00:00 AM

FINANCE@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG
AmyDiers.jpg

Amy Diers

Director of Communications

IBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2022 12:00:00 AM

COMMUNICATIONS@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG
Shanna gray.jpg

Shanna Gray

Director of Special Events

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2020 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2021 12:00:00 AM

EVENTSMANAGER@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG
TrevorMeyers.jpg

Trevor Meyers

President

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter


Term Date is 1/1/2020 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2021 12:00:00 AM

PRESIDENT@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG
BrendaPeshak.jpg

Brenda Peshak

Director of Technology

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2020 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2021 12:00:00 AM

TECHNOLOGY@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG
Avatar 84

Open Position

Director of Professional Development

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2022 12:00:00 AM

PROGRAMS@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG
Avatar 102

Open Position

Director of Logistics

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter


Term Date is 1/1/2019 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2020 12:00:00 AM

LOGISTICS@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG
Avatar 84

Open Position

Secretary

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2022 12:00:00 AM

SECRETARY@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG
Avatar 102

Open Position

Director of Membership and Volunteerism

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter


Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2022 12:00:00 AM

MEMBERSHIP@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG