Amy Diers

Director of Logistics

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter


Term Date is 1/1/2019 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2020 12:00:00 AM

LOGISTICS@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG

Brenda Peshak

Director of Technology

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2020 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2021 12:00:00 AM

TECHNOLOGY@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG

Henry Baccam

Director Partnerships and Outreach

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2019 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2020 12:00:00 AM

PARTNERSHIPS@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG

Kristina Lusk

Director of Membership and Volunteerism

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter


Term Date is 1/1/2019 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2020 12:00:00 AM

MEMBERSHIP@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG

Jennifer Burton

Director of Finance and Treasury

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2020 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2021 12:00:00 AM

FINANCE@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG

Jodi Strasser

Director of Communications

IBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2019 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2020 12:00:00 AM

COMMUNICATIONS@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG

Kevin Rose

Director of Professional Development

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2020 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2021 12:00:00 AM

PROGRAMS@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG

Shanna Gray

Director of Special Events

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2020 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2021 12:00:00 AM

EVENTSMANAGER@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG

Stephen Jacobs

Secretary

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter

Term Date is 1/1/2019 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2020 12:00:00 AM

SECRETARY@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG

Trevor Meyers

President

IIBA Central Iowa Chapter


Term Date is 1/1/2020 12:00:00 AM - 

12/31/2021 12:00:00 AM

PRESIDENT@CENTRALIOWAIIBA.ORG

© 2020 by Central Iowa IIBA (CIC IIBA)

IIBA®, the IIBA® logo, BABOK® and Business Analysis Body of Knowledge® are registered trademarks owned by International Institute of Business Analysis. CBAP® and CCBA® are registered certification marks owned by International Institute of Business Analysis. Certified Business Analysis Professional™, Certification of Competency in Business Analysis, Entry Certificate in Business Analysis™, ECBA™, Endorsed Education Provider™, EEP™ and the EEP logo are trademarks owned by International Institute of Business Analysis.
IIBA Corporate Identity Standards and Trademark Manual | IIBA Privacy Policy
Please note that this website is managed by IIBA Central Iowa Chapter. The content of this website is solely the responsibility of IIBA Central Iowa Chapter.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon